The August Break: skylines and selfies

May I present the past two days’ worth of August Break pics:

#skyline  – I’ve been at my new job for nearly two months, and I still can’t believe how pretty it is here.

skyline

#selfie: I took two selfies yesterday. One was with my lovely co-blogger Lisa, at breakfast.

selfie 2

And the other was many hours later, after cleaning out closets and desks and lugging boxes and garbage for hours – sometimes marketing is so glamorous!:

selfie 1

Leave a Reply

