Insta-hot.

Heads

Every now and then I will share with you some peeps on Instagram that I love love love.

On this gray, snowy, cold-ass Thursday afternoon, I present to you a little eye candy.

Do yourself a favor and follow Cheyenne Jackson. Nothing wrong with a little CJ in your Instagram feed, is all I’m saying.

instagram 2

2 responses to “Insta-hot.

  1. I know that something is wrong with me because I find him completely weird-looking. (Although I’ll never complain about a man in a suit.) (But wait, upon further inspection, is that suit SHINY??)

Leave a Reply

